Return Dates For Staff Return Dates for Pupils End of Term Holidays & Events Academic Working Days
Term 1 Maintenance Staff return: Monday 4 January
MANCO & Admin Staff return: Wednesday 13 January
Academic Staff return: Monday 18 January
Pupils return: Wednesday 20 January Friday 26 March Family Braai: Friday 29 January
Inflatables Day: Thursday 25 March
Human Rights Day: Sunday 21 March
Public Holiday: Monday 22 March
47 Days
10 weeks
Term 2 Admin return: Monday 12 April
Academic Staff Return:Tuesday 13 April
Pupils return:Tuesday 13 April Friday 12 June

Matric Dance: Friday 14 May

School Holidays: Freedom Day: Monday 27 April
Workers’ Day: Saturday 1 May
Youth Day: Wednesday 16 June
Ascension Day: Thursday 13 May

46 Days
10 weeks
Term 3 Admin return: Monday 12 July
Academic Staff Return: Monday 12 July
Pupils return: Tuesday 13 July Friday 17 September Family Big Walk: Date TBC
School Holidays:

Woman’s Day: Monday 9 August
Athletics Day: Date TBC. Compulsory for whole school
48 Days
10 weeks
Term 4 Admin return: Monday 4 October
Academic Staff Return: Monday 4 October
Pupils return: Tuesday 5 October Term ends:
Friday 3 December – Pupils
Wednesday 8 December - Admin
Friday 17 December - Maintenance
Matric Prizegiving: Friday 15 October Compulsory for HS
44 Days
9 weeks