Return Dates For Staff Return Dates for Pupils End of Term Holidays & Events
Term 1 Maintenance Staff return: Monday 6 January
MANCO & Admin Staff return: Monday 13 January
Academic Staff return: Tuesday 14 January
Pupils return: Wednesday 15 January Friday 20 March Family Braai: Friday 24 January
Inflatables Day: Thursday 19 March

Term 2 Admin return: Tuesday 14 April
Academic Staff Return:Tuesday 14 April
Pupils return:Tuesday 14 April Friday 12 June

Matric Dance: Friday 22 May

School Holidays: Freedom Day: Monday 27 April
Workers’ Day: Friday 1 May
Ascension Day: Thursday 21 May
Open Day: TBC

Term 3 Admin return: Monday 6 July
Academic Staff Return: Monday 6 July
Pupils return: Tuesday 7 July Friday 18 September Family Big Walk: Date TBC
School Holidays:

Woman’s Day: Monday 10 August
Athletics Day: Date TBC. Compulsory for whole school
Term 4 Admin return: Monday 5 October
Academic Staff Return: Tuesday 6 October
Pupils return: Tuesday 6 October Term ends:
Wednesday 2 December – Pupils
Tuesday 8 December - Admin
Friday 18 December - Maintenance
Matric Prizegiving: Tuesday 15 October Compulsory for HS

Please click on the right icon to get a full breakdown of the term dates for pupils as well as public holidays and compulsory school attendance days.

Please click on the right icon to download the School Planner-Term 1 2019